Cords laying on table during Baccalaureate.

Louisburg College organizes its academic departments into divisions. Classes in music, art, literature, and religion are under the humanities division, while math, science, and health-related classes have their respective departments. Business classes and social sciences such as sociology and history fall under the business and social sciences division, respectively.